
David Shepard
Candidate. Does not currently hold an office tracked on this site.
Nonpartisan office
Where the campaign money comes from
Totals from official campaign finance reports. Occupations and locations are as reported by each contributor.
2026 campaign$14,573 in contributions
Who gave
- Individuals50%
- Businesses15%
- Political committees (PACs)7%
- Candidate loans to own campaign1%
- Other27%
Where contributors live
- Elsewhere in Florida30%
- Outside Florida23%
- Not reported4%
- Other43%
Individual contributors by occupation group
- Retired19%
- Education18%
- Real estate & construction14%
- Not reported13%
- Other / Not classified12%
- Other24%
Largest contributors
- Jean Doebler (titusville)$1,000
- Jon Shepard (Sylvania)$1,000
- Fund For Children and Public E (Orlando)$1,000
- Ricky Singh (Windermere)$1,000
- IAFF FIREPAC (Washigton)$1,000
- Realtors Political Advocacy Co (Orlando)$1,000
- Firefighters Orlando Professional (Orlando)$1,000
- Team Plasencia (Tallahasse)$500
How the campaign spent
- Fees & filing42%
- Signs & printing27%
- Other / Not described26%
- Office & supplies5%
- Advertising & media0%
Source: Orange County Supervisor of Elections campaign reports